Thank you to our speakers

- Representative from Colorado Honorable Mike Coffman*
- US Assistant Secretary of Energy for Policy and International Affairs David Sandalow*
- US Deputy Assistant Secretary of State for Energy, Sanctions and Commodities Doug Hengel*
 - US Army Foreign Military Studies Office Contractor Cindy Hurst
- Office of the Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Industrial Policy Senior Materials Analyst - Rick Lowden*
 - Department of Defense Office of Net Assessment Andrew May
- Government Accountability Office Assistant Director of Acquisition and Sourcing Management Issues John Neumann
 - US House Science Committee Lori Pepper
 - Defense National Stockpile Center Reconfiguration Program Manager Paula Stead*
- US Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources Staff Member Joshua Johnson*
- National Academies of Science, National Materials Advisory Board Director Dr. Gary Fischman*
 - US Senate Committee on Energy and Natural Resources Staff Member Joshua Johnson
 - National Science Foundation Program Director Dr. Paul Werbos*
 - Institute for the Analysis of Global Security Executive Director Dr. Gal Luft*
 - Executive Director of the International Lithium Alliance Executive Director Yaron Vorona*
 - General Electric Corporate Research and Development Dr. Steve Duclos*
 - Dexter Magnetic Technologies Director of Technology Dr. Gareth Hatch*
 - Rare Earth Industry and Technology Assocation Executive Director Keith Delaney*
 - Minor Metals Trade Association North American Committee Chairman Noah Lehrman*
 - National Alliance for Advanced Technology Batteries Executive Director Jim

Greenberger*

- Institute for the Analysis of Global Security Co-Director Anne Korin*.
- Industrial Minerals Company of Australia President Dudley Kingsnorth*
- The Anchor House President Clint Cox*
- Neo Material Technologies President & CEO Constantine Karayannopoulos*
- USGS Rare Earth Specialist (Retired)- James Hedrick*
- MEG LLC Principal Dr. Irving Mintzer*
- Molycorp Minerals CEO Mark Smith*
- Chemetall Foote Corp. President Ronald A. France*
- FMC Corporation VP of Government Affairs Jerry Prout
- Rare Element Resources President and CEO Dr. Donald Ranta*
- Lynas Corporation VP of Corporate and Business Development Matthew James*
- Arafura Resources Managing Director and CEO Dr. Steve Ward*
- J.A. Green and Company President- Jeffrey A. Green*

- Western Lithium CEO - Jay Chmelauskas*

(*Confirmed)